OUR TEAM

It is our pleasure to introduce our friendly, professional and experienced team of Ovio Mindfulness consultants.

Our consultants bring a wealth of experience, diversity and expertise to the Ovio team and and allow us to cater to all your mindfulness needs.

 OUR TEAM

Cheryl Strawbridge

Founder & Mindfulness Consultant
  cheryl@ovio.co.nz

Peter Jacobson

Mindfulness Consultant
  peter@ovio.co.nz

Jennifer Young

Mindfulness Consultant
  jennifer@ovio.co.nz

Emily Mason

Mindfulness Consultant
  emily@ovio.co.nz

Tennessee Mansford

Mindfulness Consultant
  tennessee@ovio.co.nz

Rachel Matheson

Mindfulness Consultant
  rachel@ovio.co.nz

Dharan Longley

Mindfulness Consultant
  dharan@ovio.co.nz

Pip Groom

Mindfulness Consultant
  info@ovio.co.nz

Jane Humphries

Mindfulness Consultant
  info@ovio.co.nz

Suzanne Hansen

Mindfulness consultant
  info@ovio.co.nz